• niebieska_512x512.png

    Gang Boom Bang

    Shooting game on iPhone and iPad.
    Story about a Hero cat and a gang of mice:
    Easy, Cheesy, Jelly, Helly, Mini, Twinie, Smart, Fart, Boom.

    The gang ever so ferocious tries to control their territory against a law abiding cat who is trying to hunt them down.
    The gang uses different tactics and weapons to destroy the cat. However they don’t know that the cat has nine lives and can outsmart them strategically. The cat needs your help to guide it through the different territories to overcome the gang attacks and free the town from their dominance.


  • ikonka_free_512x512.png

    Gang Boom Bang FREE

    In the first INVASION level, the first target of the gang is to break into your home. The gang wants to steal food and everything that can be used for further invasions. You have to stop them…
    You will be able to play this Level for free. To unlock the remaining 4 levels download the full version of the game. The paid version contains 5 levels of increasing difficulty: INVASION, CATCOP, CATSPY, CATATTACK, CATFIRE.


  • Add link to: